Sorry, item "offcanvas-col1" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col2" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col3" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col4" does not exist.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Partner

Innovation, high security and compliance

To meet our ambitious aspirations in terms of innovation, security and compliance, Alphasys specialists foster close collaboration a network of partners: Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW), SIX Financial Information (Telekurs AG) and several other organisations.

The partners have proven expertise in information technology, processing financial information and financial sector compliance. The combination of the specialist skills of Alphasys and the expertise of its partners enables us to constantly drive innovation forward and ensure that our products and services always meet the relevant legal and regulatory requirements.

Alphasys also exploits synergy resulting from its location at the Technopark in Winterthur. There is a direct and close interchange of ideas with ZHAW, which is also based there.

SIX Financial Information Ltd   

A reliable source of international financial information

SIX Financial Information Ltd (formerly SIX Telekurs) and Alphasys have a history of close and fruitful collaboration. Access to the SIX Financial Information database of SIX Financial Information enables Alphasys to provide its clients with international financial information in real time. SIX Financial Information is represented in all the important financial centres and has a range of data covering more than 23 million financial instruments.

Alphasys software solutions are linked with SIX Financial Information via an interface. The apiD delivery platform allows Netfolio users to access the database, a set of functions and the technical interfaces of SIX Financial Information.

Among other things the database includes real-time and historical prices, fundamental information on companies, markets and financial instruments, as well as business news.

Partnersheet:
ApiD with Netfolio

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW)   

Dialogue between the academic and commercial world

Ever since it was formed, Alphasys IT Services AG has exploited the synergies resulting from its location to promote innovation and the development of its products, cultivate intensive dialogue and transfer of expertise with the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW), which is also based in in Winterthur Technopark.

The ZHAW places great importance on an interdisciplinary approach, both in its courses and in research. This is also reflected in the collaboration between Alphasys and the institutions of the ZHAW. For example, a prototype for automatically reading bank slips was developed in cooperation with the university’s Institute for Applied IT (InIT). A security analysis Netfolio and its server was also carried out in collaboration with the InIT.

Our network for impressive overall performance
Copyright © Alphasys IT Services AG

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col1" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col2" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col3" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col4" existiert leider nicht.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Partner

Innovation, hohe Sicherheit und Compliance

Um Ihren Ansprüchen an Innovation, hohe Sicherheit und Compliance jederzeit gerecht zu werden, pflegen die Spezialisten von Alphasys eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit ihrem Partnernetzwerk – allen voran der ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften und der SIX Financial Information – sowie verschiedenen anderen Firmen.

Die Partner verfügen über ausgewiesenes Fachwissen in der Informationstechnologie, in der Aufbereitung von Finanzinformationen sowie in der Compliance im Finanzsektor. Die Bündelung der Fachkompetenz von Alphasys und der Expertise ihrer Partner schafft die Voraussetzungen, um die Innovation konsequent voranzutreiben sowie die gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen vollumfänglich zu erfüllen.

Zudem nutzt Alphasys die Standortsynergien, die ihr Firmensitz im Technopark Winterthur bietet. Mit der ZHAW, die ebenfalls dort angesiedelt ist, findet ein direkter und enger Austausch statt.

SIX Financial Information Ltd   

Solide Quelle für internationale Finanzinformationen

Die SIX Financial Information Ltd (vormals: SIX Telekurs AG) und Alphasys verbindet eine enge und fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit. Mit dem Zugang zur Datenbank von SIX Financial Information ist Alphasys in der Lage, ihren Kunden internationale Finanzinformationen in Echtzeit zu liefern. SIX Financial Information ist an allen wichtigen Finanzplätzen vertreten und verfügt über ein Datenangebot, das mehr als 23 Millionen Finanzinstrumente umfasst.

Die Software-Lösungen von Alphasys sind über eine Schnittstelle mit SIX Financial Information verbunden. Die Lieferplattform apiD erlaubt den Netfolio-Anwendern, auf das Datenangebot, ein Funktionenset und technische Interfaces von SIX Financial Information zuzugreifen.

Das Datenangebot umfasst unter anderem Echtzeitkurse und historische Kurse, Fundamentalinformationen zu Unternehmen, Märkten und Finanzinstrumenten sowie Wirtschaftsnachrichten.

Partnersheet:
ApiD mit Netfolio

ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften   

Dialog zwischen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft

Alphasys nutzt seit ihrer Gründung die Standortsynergien des Technoparks Winterthur und pflegt mit der ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften einen intensiven Dialog und Know-how-Transfer, um die Innovation und die Weiterentwicklung ihrer Produkte voranzutreiben.

Die ZHAW legt bei ihrem Angebot – sowohl in der Lehre als auch in der Forschung – viel Wert auf Interdisziplinarität. Dies prägt auch die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Alphasys und den Instituten der ZHAW. So wurde in Kooperation mit dem Institut für Angewandte Informationstechnologie (InIT) ein Prototyp für das automatisierte Einlesen von Bankbelegen entwickelt. Ebenfalls mit dem InIT wurde eine Sicherheitsanalyse von Netfolio und dem dazu betriebenen Server durchgeführt.

Unser Netzwerk für eine überzeugende Gesamtleistung
Copyright © Alphasys IT Services AG