Sorry, item "offcanvas-col1" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col2" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col3" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col4" does not exist.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

NetfolioCRM

Browser-based CRM solution for asset management

Strengthened regulations in the area of compliance for asset management require stricter management of customer data. Alphasys has developed a comprehensive, browser-based CRM solution. The tool simplifies processes, improves efficiency, and fulfils the requirement to "Know your customer".

Most portfolio management systems (PMS) do not offer a tool for customer relationship management (CRM), and those that do offer a simple tool generally integrated into the interface. Person-specific data must therefore be entered multiple times, which is time-consuming and prone to errors. An integrated, overall solution is a growing need for asset managers and banks due to the increasing complexity. NetfolioCRM is a solution that meets this need and can also be used as a standalone solution.

 

What Netfolio CRM can do
  • one-time entry of a customer
  • central storage and management of customer data, customer contracts and documents, including proof of validity
  • ability to connect persons
  • traceability of customer contacts and changes
  • saving of risk profiles for customers, including printable documents
  • classification into risk categories and filtering based on this criterion
  • easy report generation for FINMA, SRO and other institutions
  • protected access for client advisors and customers to defined areas
  • browser-based for responsive mobile use capability
  • design of screens and output based on a company's corporate design guidelines

Netfolio users who want to assist their customers in various divisions, such as asset management, tax consulting, real estate consulting, insurance, etc. have higher demands when it comes to information management. They need to be able to see at all times which person in which division had contact with a customer or wants to contact a customer, and who is currently working on which open issue. Extended contact information from external specialists from the various divisions should be visible in the system. The archiving of customer contracts and documents is also completed with a common denominator.

 

Data hosting

The data is hosted securely in Switzerland or by the Netfolio customers themselves. Data protection and security have the highest priority and are guaranteed.

Copyright © Alphasys IT Services AG

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col1" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col2" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col3" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col4" existiert leider nicht.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

NetfolioCRM

Browserbasierte CRM-Lösung für die Vermögensverwaltung

Verschärfte Vorschriften im Compliance-Bereich der Vermögensverwaltung erfordern ein noch strikteres Management von Kundendaten. Alphasys hat eine umfassende, browserbasierte CRM-Lösung entwickelt. Das Tool vereinfacht Prozesse, verbessert die Effizienz und erfüllt die Vorgabe «Know your Customer».

Die meisten Portfoliomanagement-Systeme (PMS) verfügen über keines oder nur ein einfaches, in der Regel über Schnittstellen integriertes Tool für das Customer Relationship Management (CRM). Personenspezifische Daten müssen deshalb mehrfach eingegeben werden, was aufwändig und fehleranfällig ist. Eine integrierte Komplettlösung ist aufgrund der steigenden Komplexität ein grosses Bedürfnis von Vermögensverwaltern und Banken. Das NetfolioCRM ist eine solche Lösung, kann aber auch Standalone eingesetzt werden.

Das leistet NetfolioCRM
  • einmalige Erfassung eines Kunden
  • zentrale Speicherung und Verwaltung der Kundendaten, Kundenverträge und -dokumente inkl. Gültigkeitsnachweis
  • Verknüpfbarkeit von Personen
  • Nachverfolgbarkeit von Kundenkontakten und Änderungen
  • Hinterlegung eines Risikoprofils des Kunden inkl. druckbarer Dokumente
  • Einteilung in Risikokategorien und Filtern nach diesem Kriterium
  • einfache Berichterstattung für FINMA, SRO und andere Institutionen
  • geschützter Zugriff durch Kundenbetreuer und Kunden auf definierte Bereiche
  • Mobil anwendbar, da browserbasiert und responsive
  • Gestaltung der Screens und Outputs nach Corporate Design des Unternehmens

Netfolio-User, die ihre Kundschaft in verschiedenen Sparten wie Vermögensverwaltung, Steuerberatung, Immobilienberatung, Versicherungen usw. betreuen, haben erhöhte Ansprüche an das Informationsmanagement. Es soll jederzeit ersichtlich sein, wer in welcher Sparte mit einem Kunden Kontakt hatte oder aufnehmen wird und welche Pendenz aktuell von wem bearbeitet wird. Erweiterte Kontaktangaben von externen Spezialisten der verschiedenen Sparten sollen im System ersichtlich sein. Auch die Archivierung von Kundenverträgen und –Dokumenten wird auf einen gemeinsamen Nenner gebracht.

 

Hosting der Daten

Die Daten werden sicher in der Schweiz oder selber vom Netfolio-Kunden gehostet. Datenschutz und Sicherheit haben höchste Priorität und sind gewährleistet.

Copyright © Alphasys IT Services AG