Sorry, item "offcanvas-col1" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col2" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col3" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col4" does not exist.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Netfolio®

Complete Service for Asset Managers

Netfolio® from Alphasys is an internet-based, secure and individually configurable portfolio management system that meets the highest requirements. In addition to software for asset management, Alphasys offers its customers comprehensive services up to and including document processing. This leaves more time to focus on the core business.

The Netfolio portfolio management system has developed over the past decade into a comprehensive, modern software for asset management. Alphasys continually incorporates the requirements of customers, new provisions from the finance sector and IT developments. Various connections and visualisations simplify the administrative processes and assist you in meeting the regulatory requirements with minimal effort. ScanEngine for automatic entry of bank documents and integrated CRM simplify compliance and risk management.

 

The advantages of Netfolio for asset management are impressive:
  • one system for everything, including automatic document entry and CRM
  • internet-based, responsive and user-friendly
  • aligned with legal and regulatory provisions
  • interfaces with banks and real-time data (SIX)
  • high system security and extended automation
  • dashboards and reports can be customised
  • data centre and data maintenance handled in Switzerland or in-house
  • reasonable price-performance ratio
  • high quality, superior services for portfolio management

Presenting Netfolio

Optimally integrated into the existing market environment

The Netfolio internet-based software connects transaction and item data with current market data in real time. This makes it possible to rearrange portfolios at the push of a button. The EBICS interface from Alphasys simplifies internet-based data exchanges with banks.

High transparency and compliance verification

Netfolio and NetfolioCRM assist asset managers in complying with legal and regulatory requirements. The securing of individual functions with documents not only serves as verification of compliance, but also meets client expectations for transaction transparency.

In-house solution or outsourcing along with document entry

Netfolio makes it possible to not only use in-house solutions, but also handle the portfolio consolidation through the Service Centre of Alphasys with the secure data centre in Switzerland. The use of[nbsp]ScanEngine allows a large portion of the documents in PDF format to be processed automatically.

Functionality

Comprehensive functions for portfolio management

Add-ons

Convenient asset management thanks to Netfolio add-ons

Set-up options

Which set-up option do you prefer? In-house or service centre?

References

A selection of our customers

Security for data and operations

In order to guarantee data security for the Netfolio program and take care of operational risks, Alphasys IT Services AG has taken numerous precautions. The goal of the security concept is to maintain Netfolio activities even in the case of a catastrophe, and to protect all the data in Netfolio against misappropriation..

We will gladly provide you with more information upon request.

Compliance with Laws and Standards

Netfolio fully encompasses the compliance requirements for asset managers. Since every function enables the relevant documentation to be stored with each transaction, Netfolio clients are able to document their business dealings comprehensively. For example, detailed receipts for each transaction help dispel any suspicion of money laundering.

Alphasys real-time prices from SIX Financial Information help asset managers execute transactions correctly. This is an important requirement in terms of compliance with the EU’s Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

Regular reports from Alphasys make full archiving of proofs of assets very straightforward. This is important in terms of both disclosure to clients and the audit. Aasset managers subject to a regular audit have been obliged to have the existence of internal controls confirmed by the auditor.

Copyright © Alphasys IT Services AG

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col1" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col2" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col3" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col4" existiert leider nicht.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Netfolio®

Software und Services für die Vermögensverwaltung

Netfolio® von Alphasys ist ein internetbasiertes, sicheres und individuell konfigurierbares Portfoliomanagement-System, das höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. Nebst der Software für die Vermögensverwaltung bietet Alphasys ihren Kunden umfassende Services bis hin zur Belegverarbeitung. So bleibt mehr Zeit für das Kerngeschäft.

Das Portfoliomanagement-System Netfolio ist über mehr als ein Jahrzehnt zu einer umfassenden, modernen Software für die Vermögensverwaltung herangereift. Laufend hat Alphasys Anforderungen der Kunden, neue Vorgaben der Finanzwirtschaft und Entwicklungen der IT eingebaut. Verschiedene Anbindungen und Visualisierungen vereinfachen die administrativen Abläufe und unterstützen Sie dabei, den regulatorischen Vorschriften mit minimalem Aufwand gerecht zu werden. Eine ScanEngine für das automatische Erfassen von Bankbelegen und ein integriertes CRM erleichtern Compliance und Risikomanagement.

 

Die Vorzüge von Netfolio für die Vermögensverwaltung sind überzeugend:
  • ein System für alles, samt automatischer Belegerfassung und CRM
  • internetbasiert, responsive und benutzerfreundlich
  • auf die gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Vorgaben abgestimmt
  • Schnittstellen zu Banken und Echtzeitdaten (SIX)
  • hohe Systemsicherheit und ausgebaute Automatisierung
  • Dashboards und Reports individuell gestaltbar
  • Daten Center und Datenpflege in der Schweiz oder Inhouse
  • vernünftiges Kosten-Leistungsverhältnis
  • qualitativ hochstehende Services rund ums Portfoliomanagement

Das ist Netfolio

Optimal in das bestehende Marktumfeld integriert

Die internetbasierte Software Netfolio verbindet die Transaktions- und Positionsdaten mit den aktuellen Marktdaten in Echtzeit. So ist es möglich, die Portfolios auf Knopfdruck umzuschichten. Das EBICS-Interface von Alphasys erleichtert den internetbasierten Datenaustausch mit den Banken.

Hohe Transparenz und Nachweis der Compliance

Netfolio und NetfolioCRM unterstützen die Vermögensverwalter dabei, die gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Die Unterlegung der einzelnen Funktionen mit Dokumenten dient nicht nur dem Nachweis der Compliance, sondern erfüllt auch die Erwartung der Kunden an die Transparenz der Transaktionen.

Inhouse-Lösung oder Outsourcing samt Belegerfassung

Netfolio ermöglicht neben der traditionellen Inhouse-Lösung, die Portfoliokonsolidierung über das Service Center von Alphasys mit sicherem Daten Center in der Schweiz abzuwickeln. Der Einsatz einer ScanEngine erlaubt, einen grossen Teil der Belege im PDF-Format automatisiert zu verarbeiten.

Funktionen

Umfassende Funktionen für das Portfoliomanagement

Add-ons

Netfolio stellt Add-ons bereit, die das Portfoliomanagement-System ergänzen.

Set-up-Varianten

Welche Set-up-Variante bevorzugen Sie? Inhouse oder Service Center?

Referenzen

Unsere Referenzkunden

Sicherheit der Daten und des Betriebs

Um die Datensicherheit des Programms Netfolio zu gewährleisten und operationellen Risiken entgegenzutreten, hat Alphasys IT Services AG zahlreiche Vorkehrungen getroffen. Ziel des Sicherheitskonzepts ist, die Produktion von Netfolio auch in Katastrophenfällen aufrecht zu erhalten sowie sämtliche in Netfolio vorhandenen Daten vor Entwendung zu schützen.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf Anfrage

Einhaltung von Gesetzen und Normen (Compliance)

Netfolio trägt den Compliance-Anforderungen für Vermögensverwalter in vollem Umfang Rechnung. Netfolio-Kunden sind in der Lage, ihre Geschäftstätigkeit umfassend zu dokumentieren. Ein Beispiel sind die detaillierten Belege der einzelnen Transaktionen, womit ein möglicher Verdacht auf Geldwäscherei entkräftet werden kann.

Indem Alphasys Echtzeit-Kurse von SIX Financial Information zur Verfügung stellt, unterstützt sie die Vermögensverwalter in der korrekten Abwicklung ihrer Transaktionen. Dies ist eine wichtige Bedingung zur Einhaltung der EU-Richtlinien über Märkte und Finanzinstrumente (MiFID).

Die Reports von Alphasys erlauben eine einfache und vollständige Archivierung der Vermögensnachweise. Dies ist nicht nur für die Offenlegung gegenüber den Vermögensverwaltungskunden wichtig, sondern auch für die Revision. Vermögensverwalter, die der ordentlichen Revision unterliegen, sind verpflichtet, die Existenz eines internen Kontrollsystems vom Abschlussprüfer testieren zu lassen.

Copyright © Alphasys IT Services AG